Digitales Archiv

Hessisches Landesarchiv – Digitales Archiv
Mosbacher Str. 55
65187 Wiesbaden
Tel.: 0611/881-0 / Fax: 0611/881-145
Email: DigitalesArchiv@hhstaw.hessen.de

Schieber, Dr. Sigrid
Leitung Digitales Archiv Hessen
Tel.: +49 (0)611/881-1 17
Email: sigrid.schieber@hhstaw.hessen.de

Bender, Marco
Tel.: +49 /0)611/881-108
Email: marco.bender@hhstaw.hessen.de

Dostert, Heiko
Tel.: +49 (0)611/881-1 53
Email: heiko.dostert@hhstaw.hessen.de

Keske, Melvin
Tel.: +49 (0)611/881-1 19
Email: melvin.keske@hhstaw.hessen.de

Kobold, Maria
Tel.: +49 (0) 611/8 81-1 48
Email: maria.kobold@hhstaw.hessen.de

Jachemich, Ulrike
Tel.: +49 (0) 611/8 81-1 55
Email: ulrike.jachemich@hhstaw.hessen.de

Miegel, Dr. Annekathrin
Stellvertretende Leitung Digitales Archiv Hessen
Tel.: +49 (0) 611/8 81-1 50
Email: annekathrin.miegel@hhstaw.hessen.de

Tripp, Dr. Sebastian
Tel.: +49 (0)611/881-151
Email: sebastian.tripp@hhstaw.hessen.de

Hessen-Suche