Digitales Archiv

Hessisches Landesarchiv – Digitales Archiv
Mosbacher Str. 55
65187 Wiesbaden
Tel.: 0611/881-0 / Fax: 0611/881-145
E-Mail: poststelle@hhstaw.hessen.de

Schieber, Dr. Sigrid
Leitung Digitales Archiv Hessen
Tel.: +49 (0)611/881-1 17
eMail: sigrid.schieber@hhstaw.hessen.de

Bender, Marco
Tel.: +49 /0)611/881-108
eMail: marco.bender@hhstaw.hessen.de

Dostert, Heiko
Tel.: +49 (0)611/881-1 53
eMail: heiko.dostert@hhstaw.hessen.de

Kobold, Maria
Tel.: +49 (0) 611/8 81-1 48
eMail: maria.kobold@hhstaw.hessen.de

Jachemich, Ulrike
Tel.: +49 (0) 611/8 81-1 55
eMail: ulrike.jachemich@hhstaw.hessen.de

Miegel, Dr. Annekathrin
Tel.: +49 (0) 611/8 81-1 50
eMail: annekathrin.miegel@hhstaw.hessen.de

Tripp, Dr. Sebastian
Tel.: +49 (0)611/881-117
eMail: sebastian.tripp@hhstaw.hessen.de

Hessen-Navigator

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen? Geben Sie einen Suchbegriff ein.